Reviews of the L2 Courses

Level 2 Course

Ratings and Reviews

0.0
Avg. Rating
0 Ratings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
No Reviews Found!
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!

Level 2 Online Course

Ratings and Reviews

5.0
Avg. Rating
8 Ratings
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
JoJoRab
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant course

Even if you don't plan on teaching it, it's worth doing this course just to learn so much about paddleboarding. Particularly the actual paddling. So much new information for me here, it's going to take me a while to process it all. I can't look at any other paddleboarders now without seeing things in their technique!

×
Preview Image
Mae_Sweeney
Posted 2 months ago
So interesting!

So fascinating! I did not expect the course to be so interesting. I did not know there was so much to paddleboarding! The information was all organised really well. I can't wait to start teaching my friends what I have learned.

×
Preview Image
PaddleCh1ck
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course

These courses are so good. Really great being able to work through them at my own pace. Great information, very well explained.

×
Preview Image
KeenM
Posted 3 months ago
Very thorough course well worth the money

Excellent course, huge amounts of technique knowledge and explanations. I learned much more than I expected.

×
Preview Image
Zac
Posted 3 months ago
Really informative course

Really good, well structured, and incredibly informative. Love these courses, can't wait for the advanced coaching courses.

×
Preview Image
SaraKelly
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course

What a great course! I learned so much about paddleboarding in general, and this gives such a good format for teaching people past beginner level. It has changed my whole approach to teaching SUP.

×
Preview Image
DaveyT
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic course, fantastic value

As well as teaching me how to be a good instructor, this course has completely changed my own paddleboarding. I have got so much out of it. Can't recommend it enough!

×
Preview Image
DigDeep
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic structure, and so much information

This course is so well structured, it presents all the information in a very well ordered way and I really like the way it takes you through progressor learning. I also learned lots from it about paddle technique, which I was not expecting. Looking forward to the advanced coaching courses!

×
Preview Image
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!